Rocket Punch

Rocket Punch Member

Rocket Punch (로켓펀치) is a six-member girl group under Woollim Entertainment. They debuted on August 7, 2019 with the mini album Pink Punch.


Juri (쥬리) Lead Vocalist, Center, Face of the Group
Yeonhee (연희) Leader, Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Visual
Suyun (수윤) Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer
Yunkyoung (윤경) Main Rapper, Lead Vocalist, Main Dancer
Sohee (소희) Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer, Vocalist
Dahyun (다현) Vocalist, Visual, Maknae


2019: Debut with Pink Punch
On July 22, 2019 at 12AM KST, Woollim released a logo motion video showing the group’s official logo. As well, Rocket Punch opened their official SNS accounts.[1] The following day, a concept film was released showing the six members for the first time. On August 1, individual teasers photos were released for their debut mini album titled Pink Punch, to be released on August 7.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *