The Rose

The Rose Member

The Rose (더 로즈) is a four-member rock band under J&Star Company. They started off as an indie band before making their official debut on August 3, 2017 with their first single “Sorry”.


Doojun (도준)piano, main vocals
Woosung (우성)guitar, main vocals
Jaehyeong (재형)bass
Hajoon (하준)drums


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *